Staff

Name Position Email
Stephen Waskey Director s.waskey@burkecounty-ga.gov
Robert Allen Assistant Director r.allen@burkecounty-ga.gov
Ashley Neely Program Manager a.neely@burkecounty-ga.gov
Corey D. Dent Athletic Manager c.dent@burkecounty-ga.gov
Marcello Snelling Athletic Coordinator m.snelling@burkecounty-ga.gov
Joseph Hernandez Athletic Coordinator j.hernandez@burkecounty-ga.gov
Jessica Jennings Program Coordinator j.jennings@burkecounty-ga.gov
Tammy Banks Office Clerk t.banks@burkecounty-ga.gov
Lori Chance Fitness Instructor 706-339-5567
Helen Palmer Ceramics Instructor 706-554-5210
Oliver Frazier Part Time Boxing Instructor 706-829-0524
Divante Jones Part Time Boxing Supervisor  
     
     
     

County Manager
Merv Waldrop

County Commissioners
District 1 – Lucious Abrams, Jr.
District 2 – Terri Lodge Kelly, Chairman
District 3 – Evans Martin
District 4 – R. Tommy Nix
District 5 – Art Lively